Serious multiracial corporate business team and black leader talk during group briefing, focused diverse colleagues brainstorm discuss report paperwork engaged in teamwork at meeting gather at table

Human Resources Assistant

Mr. Jermaine Payne

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  jpayne@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

Payroll Clerk/Administrative Assistant

Ms. Ashlee Ramsay

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  aramsay@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

Administrative Assistant

Ms. Shania Grimes

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  sgrimes@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Accounts Clerk

Mrs. Shara Drakes

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  sdrakes@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

Accounts Clerk

Mr. Deryck Rock

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  drock@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Team Lead - Graphics Designer

Mr. Christopher Johnson-Brancker

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  cjbrancker@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:      1-246-438-0946

Graphic Designer & Videographer 

Mr. Delfeayo Walters

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  dwalters@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

Graphics Designer

Mr. Andrew Franklyn

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  afranklyn@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:      1-246-438-0946

Social Media Coordinator

Ms. Makayla Yearwood

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  myearwood@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:      1-246-438-0946

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Ms. Ashley Thornhill

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  athornhill@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:      1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Information Technology Officer

Mr. Damon WIlliams

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  dwilliams@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

Website Administrator

Mr. Dwayne Ash

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  dash@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Consultant

Mrs. Natasha King

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:  nking@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946