Serious multiracial corporate business team and black leader talk during group briefing, focused diverse colleagues brainstorm discuss report paperwork engaged in teamwork at meeting gather at table

                                                                                                                                                              

Accounts Assistant

Ms. Shakira Bowen

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   sbowen@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Accounts Assistant

Ms. Nicolette Pilgrim

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   npilgrim@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Graphic Designer &

Videographer

Mr. Delfeayo Walters

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   dwalters@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Graphic Designer &

Photographer

Mr. Christopher Johnson-Brancker

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   cjbrancker@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Social Media Coordinator

Ms. Makayla Yearwood

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   myearwood@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Digital Marketing Coordinator

Mr. Reco Alleyne

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   ralleyne@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

HR Asst./Payroll & Inventory Clerk

Mrs. Natasha Morgan-Robinson

Tel:       1-246-438-0843

Email:   nmrobinson@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946