About Us PVH Group Inc.

                                                                                                                                                              

Executive Chairman

Mr. Peter Harris, (ACII.)

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   pharris@insurecgi.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Operations & Business Development Manager

Mr. Kevon Lord, (MSc.)

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   klord@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Human Resources Manager

Ms. Danielle Holder, (MA), (SHRM-SCP)

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:  dholder@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Marketing Manager

Ms. Nicole Wiltshire

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   nwiltshire@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Senior Asset Manager

Mr. Ryan Drayton

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:  drayton@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Financial Officer

Ms. Linda Foster (CPA), (CGA), (BSc. (Hons))

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   linda@platinummotorsbb.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Asset Manager

Ms. Krisandra Maynard

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   kmaynard@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Asset Manager

Ms. Nadia Marville

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   nmarville@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Information Technology Officer

Mr. Jewan Greaves

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   jgreaves@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Legal Counsel

Ms. Ayodele Murray, (B.A), (LL.B), (L.E.C), (Acc. Dir.), (CAMS)

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   amurray@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946