About Us PVH Group Inc.

                                                                                                                                                              

Executive Chairman

Mr. Peter Harris, (ACII.)

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   pharris@insurecgi.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Chief Operating Officer & Business Development Manager

Mr. Kevon Lord, (MSc.)

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   klord@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Chief Financial Officer

Ms. Linda Foster (CPA), (CGA), (BSc. (Hons))

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   lfoster@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Group Human Resources Manager

Mr. Dylan Downes

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:    ddownes@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Marketing Manager

Ms. Nicole Wiltshire

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   nwiltshire@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Senior Asset Manager

Mr. Ryan Drayton

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:  drayton@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Asset Manager

Mr. Ralph Holder

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:  rholder@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Asset Manager

Ms. Nadia Marville

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   nmarville@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Information Technology Officer

Mr. Jewan Greaves

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:   jgreaves@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946

                                                                                                                                                              

Legal Counsel

Ms. Karema K.S Lynch (BSc), (LL.B), (LEC), (MSc) 

Tel:        1-246-438-0843

Email:    klynch@pvhgroupinc.com

Fax:       1-246-438-0946